Best of ACRV

The Best of ACRV is a repository of high-quality code produced by Centre researchers, from all four partner Universities, over its seven years of operation.

It is a curated list of some of the Centre’s best code updated using PyTorch and made available as open source software.  The project team, led by Associate Professor Niko Sünderhauf, consisted of Steve Martin, Garima Samvedi, Yan Zuo, Ben Meyer, Robert Lee, Lachlan Nicholson, Wei Lui and Ben Talbot.

You can gain access to the Best of ACRV code here.